This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more about our use of cookies click here.
gümbet escort Kuşadasi Escort

Home > About Us > The PRS for Music Foundation Team

The PRS for Music Foundation Team

Vanessa Reed, Chief Executive
Fiona Harvey, Senior Operations Director
Joe Frankland, Senior Grants & Programmes Manager
Liam McMahon, Communications Manager
Naomi Belshaw, Grants & Programmes Manager
Maxie Gedge, Communications Co-Ordinator
Elizabeth Sills, Grants Co-Ordinator
Bhavesh Patel, Programme Manager
Leyla Atamturk, Administrator